Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I have now added 2 new languages to download: Spanish and German. Go to the international page for more details. I have more languages to work on and I will add these to download soon. These were donated to the project by Susan of New York. She spent a lot of years transcribing from printed international versions produced by the LDS Church. Every effort was made to accurately transcribe the books into these languages. If there are any errors made in any of these versions please leave a comment. Please visit her website and leave her a thank you note.

I also have added links on each page of this site to translate each one into four languages: Spanish, German, French, and Italian. I will add more when I have time. I don’t speak any of the languages so I don’t know how accurate they are but you should get the general idea of what each page is.

Send a free Book of Mormon to all your international friends by e-mail and spread the word around about this site. Thanks.

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

