Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I just added the Articles of Faith to my front page. They describe what the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints members believe in general. I also consolidated three pages into one and created an other formats page. If you or someone you know has a different format like flash, pdf, other languages, etc. that I could add to this site please let me know. I am concentrating right now only on the Book of Mormon and a version that can be easily given out on any digital medium or system. People prefer one format or the other so I would like to include as many formats as I can. These e-books would be a great missionary tool to send to anyone who prefers this medium and a quick reference tool for research or to include scripture references in newsletters, blogs, etc. If you like what you see or have any suggestions please send me a comment. I have been a little busy lately so I am still working on an updated version of my current edition. So, hopefully, I will finish it soon and get it up on my site. Thanks, everyone!!

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

