Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Hi!!

I just downloaded a free lds library for your own, personal use. It has all the standard works plus manuals, pictures, times and seasons newspaper, hyms, etc. I created this in 2006 and I thought I would share this with anyone who would like it. I may update and improve it when I have the time.

Note: Until I can finish updating this library it will no longer be available to download. If you still wish to have one please leave me a comment. Thank you.

Update: If you wish to have the Doctrine and Covenants and the Pearl of Great Price for offline reading go the Susan of New York’s download page. They are only in Word document format but if you need it in PDF form please e-mail her. You can find her e-mail address on her page. She also has other Church documents available.

Update 2:

LDS Reference Library — This library is free for personal, non-commercial use only. It is the original one I put together 2 years ago and have not updated it. I apologize for the bad script on the introduction page. It is an executable for Windows only. You can download it here.

